KEY PERSONNEL

Meet our friendly Sunstate Strata Team

Bryce Hansen

Bryce Hansen

Company Founder | Consultant

BAppSC

bryce@sunstatestrata.com.au
Haylee Kupe

Haylee Kupe

Director | General Manager

DipAcctg, CertIVBus, CertIVPropServ, Cdec, ASCM (QLD), BAS Agent

haylee@sunstatestrata.com.au
Alex Hatton

Alex Hatton

Director | Senior Strata Manager

CertIVPropServ, CSCM(QLD)

alex@sunstatestrata.com.au
Les Cole

Les Cole

Senior Strata Manager

MBA, AFAIM, CSCM (QLD)

les@sunstatestrata.com.au
Tim Burns

Tim Burns

Senior Strata Manager

BSc(Hons), ASCM (QLD)

tim@sunstatestrata.com.au
Sally Fulton

Sally Fulton

Strata Manager

 

sally@sunstatestrata.com.au
Jude Harris

Jude Harris

Accounts Manager

jude@sunstatestrata.com.au
Jennie Williams

Jennie Williams

Assistant Strata Manager

jennie@sunstatestrata.com.au
Megan Bauer

Megan Bauer

Assistant Strata Manager

megan@sunstatestrata.com.au
Cassie Hassall

Cassie Hassall

Assistant Strata Manager

cassie@sunstatestrata.com.au
Clare Webb

Clare Webb

Insurance | Administration

reception@sunstatestrata.com.au
 
Phone Call Icon